BOD

NYCSHP Board Members
President Karen Berger karenberger7@gmail.com
President-Elect Charrai Byrd chb9050@nyp.org
Immediate Past-President Jason Babby jason.babby@mountsinai.org
Secretary Zane Last zlast@sbhny.org
Treasurer Amber Johnson ajohnson01@mail.rockefeller.edu
Director at Large: Constitution & Bylaws, Public Relations, Special Projects Nikki Bhogal Nikki.Bhogal@mountsinai.org
Director at Large: Student Relations, Legislative Affairs, Supportive Personnel Maabo Kludze mkludze@GNYHA.org
Director at Large: Installation, Membership, Industry Relation  

Harshal Shukla

 

HSHUKLA@montefiore.org
Other Committees Chairs
Bulletin Editors Alla Khaytin

Sasha Falbaum

William Olsufka

alla_melamed@yahoo.com

alexandra11229@gmail.com

william.olsufka@touro.edu

Community Outreach George Falbaum George.Falbaum@mountsinai.org
Social Media Coordinator Elsie Wong elsie.wong922@gmail.com
Historian Johnny Hon

Jamie Chin

johnnyjhon@gmail.com

jamiehchin@gmail.com

New Practitioner Committee Nidhi Saraiya

Milan Sharma

nidhi.saraiya@gmail.com

milan.sharma1010@gmail.com

Installation Dinner Niki Patel

Nina Chhabra

patel.niki88@gmail.com

nina.chhabra@gmail.com

Advertisements