BOD

NYCSHP Board of Directors

Name

Email

President

Charrai Byrd, PharmD

cabpharmd@gmail.com

President-Elect

Maabo Kludze, PharmD

mkludze@acurity.com

Immediate Past-President

Karen Berger, PharmD

karenberger7@gmail.com

Secretary

Victor Chen, PharmD

vchen715@gmail.com

Treasurer

Amber Johnson, PharmD

johnson.amberleigh@gmail.com

Director at Large

George Falbaum, PharmD

george.falbaum@gmail.com

Director at Large

Jamie Chin, PharmD

jamiehchin@gmail.com

Director at Large

Harshal Shukla, PharmD

harshalshukla90@gmail.com

Other Committees Chairs
Bulletin Editors Alla Khaytin

Sasha Falbaum

William Olsufka

alla_melamed@yahoo.com

alexandra11229@gmail.com

william.olsufka@touro.edu

Community Outreach George Falbaum George.Falbaum@mountsinai.org
Social Media Coordinator Elsie Wong elsie.wong922@gmail.com
Historian Johnny Hon

Jamie Chin

johnnyjhon@gmail.com

jamiehchin@gmail.com

New Practitioner Committee Nidhi Saraiya

Milan Sharma

nidhi.saraiya@gmail.com

milan.sharma1010@gmail.com

Installation Dinner Niki Patel

Nina Chhabra

patel.niki88@gmail.com

nina.chhabra@gmail.com

Advertisements